Cart: 0 item(s) - £0.00
The Book Shop for Vintage and Classic Ladybird Books

Adventures of Wonk Series 417

This is Ladybird book Series 417. These delightful little books each tell two short stories. They follow the adventures of a Koala Bear called WONK. They were written by Auntie Muriel Levy of Children's Hour fame. There are 6 books in the series which dates from 1941.

Please click on the images for more details.
Sign up for our newsletter