Animal Rhymes Series 401

Series 401 was the first Ladybird Book series produced by Wills & Hepworth. There were originally 18 titles in this series. The original titles were published with dust covers and date from 1940. They were re-issued many times and in the early 1980s a further 4 titles were added.

Please click on the images below for more details.

Showing 96 of 96 results