(0) - £0.00
US DollarEuroAustralian DollarCanadian DollarPound SterlingNew Zealand DollarDanish Krone
Call us 10:00am to 6:00pm
01561 376293

Children's Classics Series 740

The Series 740 dates from 1974. The Series was divided into four parts - You will find the Ladybird Children's Classics stories below.

The collections of 
Fables and Legends, Tales of King Arthur and the Robin Hood Adventures have been placed in seperate catagories.

These retellings of classic stories in simple language with wonderful illustrations and are a great introduction to these tales.

Please click on the images for more details.

Ladybird Books Well Loved Tales Series 606D
Ladybird Books Keywords Series 641 with Peter and Jane
Ladybird Books Adventures From History Series 561