(0) - £0.00
US DollarEuroAustralian DollarCanadian DollarPound SterlingNew Zealand DollarDanish Krone
Call us 10:00am to 6:00pm
01561 376293

Ladybird Books 1970 - 1979

Here is our range of vintage books from series which began between 1970 to 1979. Up until 1971 the books were published by Wills & Hepworth who then changed their name to Ladybird Books.
Our own personal favourite is the "Learning with Mother" series but other popular series are the "Garden Gang" books written by Ladybird's youngest author, Jayne Fisher and the "Read It Yourself" books.

Please click on a series name below  for details of the books we have available.
Ladybird Books Well Loved Tales Series 606D
Ladybird Books Keywords Series 641 with Peter and Jane
Ladybird Books Adventures From History Series 561