(0) - £0.00
US DollarEuroAustralian DollarCanadian DollarPound SterlingNew Zealand DollarDanish Krone
Call us 10:00am to 6:00pm
01561 376293

London Series 618

This series of Ladybird books dates from 1961. There are only one title in this Series 618. There are other books written about London. In 1980 a book titled "London" was published as part of the Learnabout Series 634. Other books were produced as part of the "Discovering" series in 1986 which you can see here. 

Please click on the images for more details.
Ladybird Books Well Loved Tales Series 606D
Ladybird Books Keywords Series 641 with Peter and Jane
Ladybird Books Adventures From History Series 561