(0) - £0.00
US DollarEuroAustralian DollarCanadian DollarPound SterlingNew Zealand DollarDanish Krone
Call us 10:00am to 6:00pm
01561 376293

Say The Sounds

SAY THE SOUNDS is a phonic reading scheme. It teaches children to recognise the sounds of individual letters and letter combinations. There are  eight titles in this Ladyird Book Series.

Please click on the images for more details. 
Ladybird Books Well Loved Tales Series 606D
Ladybird Books Keywords Series 641 with Peter and Jane
Ladybird Books Adventures From History Series 561