(0) - £0.00
US DollarEuroAustralian DollarCanadian DollarPound SterlingNew Zealand DollarDanish Krone
Call us 10:00am to 6:00pm
01561 376293

The Animal Shelf

A series of Ladybird books which are based on the Animal Shelf by Ivy Wallace. The main characters are Gumpa the good-natured bear and Woeful the sneezing monkey. An anamated series of 25 episodes were made for TV.

Please click on the images for more details.

Displaying  4  of  4
Ladybird Books Well Loved Tales Series 606D
Ladybird Books Keywords Series 641 with Peter and Jane
Ladybird Books Adventures From History Series 561